View verified Anambra Election Results on INEC Portal following the steps shared below.

The Publisher Nigeria earlier reported that today, 6 November 2021, the people of Anambra State, South-East Nigeria, will troop out to elect a new governor to govern the southern state for another four years term.

The Publisher Nigeria reports that that the Anambra election results have started coming live on INEC Result portal from the election taking place in twenty-one (21) Local Government Areas (LGAs) and three hundred and twenty-seven (327) wards in the state.

Local government areas where the Anambra election 2021 is taking place include: Aguata, Awka North, Awka South, Anambra East, Anambra West, Anaocha, Ayamelum, Dunukofia, Ekwusigo, Idemili North, Idemili South, Ihiala, Njikoka, Nnewi North, Nnewi South, Ogbaru, Onitsha North, Onitsha South, Orumba North, Orumba South and Oyi.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here